As you can imagine, we’re quite busy over here. But we like to respond within 48 hours of receiving a request, question, or inquiry. Please get in touch with us and we’ll respond soon!

If this is a general inquiry, please use our thehomestead@homesteadersofamerica.com email address and someone will be with you within 24-48 hours.

If you’d like to send us a product to review, a check/contract, or just some snail mail, please send it to:

Homesteaders of America
C/O Amy Fewell
P.O. Box 555
Rixeyville, VA 22737

 

Amy Fewell
Founder/CEO
amy@homesteadersofamerica.com

cell: 540-827-8285

 

 

Quinn Veon
Executive Assistant
quinn@homesteadersofamerica.com

 

 

 

Nunda Morris
Founding Partner/CFO/Financials
nunda@homesteadersofamerica.com

 

 

Ann Accetta-Scott
Founding Partner/Executive Director
ann@homesteadersofamerica.com

 

 

 

Janet Garman
Vendor Coordinator
janet@homesteadersofamerica.com
Cell: 410-570-9854

 

 

 

Kaylee Richardson
Vendor Coordinator
kaylee@homersteadersofamerica.com
cell: 540-671-5261

 

 

Amanda Bealle
Volunteer Coordinator
amanda@homesteadersofamerica.com

Follow Us
Contact Us
Join Our E-Newsletter!

Join Our e-Newsletter

* indicates required