As you can imagine, we’re quite busy over here. But we like to respond within 48 hours of receiving a request, question, or inquiry. Please get in touch with us and we’ll respond soon!

If this is a general inquiry, please use our thehomestead@homesteadersofamerica.com email address and someone will be with you within 48-72 hours.

Please note that email is generally the best way to reach us, especially if you have questions about your order, membership, or account. This allows us to provide better customer service and get the necessary details for referencing your issue more quickly.

If you’d like to send us a product to review, a check/contract, or just some snail mail, please send it to:

Homesteaders of America
C/O Amy Fewell
P.O. Box 555
Rixeyville, VA 22737

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES PLEASE CALL or EMAIL
1-866-STEADER
thehomestead@homesteadersofamerica.com

Amy Fewell
Founder
amy@homesteadersofamerica.com
Cell: 540-827-8285

Please DO NOT use this email and phone number for general inquiries.

Cheyenne Whorton
Homestead Helper/Customer Service
phone: 1-866-STEADER
thehomestead@homesteadersofamerica.com

Jean Robey
Executive Manager
jean@homesteadersofamerica.com

 

 

 

Quinn Veon
Executive Assistant
quinn@homesteadersofamerica.com

 

 

 

Carina Richard-Wheat
Accounting/Bookkeeping
carina@homesteadersofamerica.com
Cell: 540-222-9024

 

 

 

Janet Garman
Vendor Coordinator
janet@homesteadersofamerica.com
Cell: 410-570-9854 (Vendor Inquiries Only)

 

 

 

Mary-Katherine Sheads
Vendor Coordinator
maryk@homesteadersofamerica.com

 

 

 

Connie Meyer
Sponsor Coordinator
connie@homesteadersofamerica.com

 

 

 

Marcia Schabel

Membership Coordinator
phone: 1-866-STEADER
marcia@homesteadersofamerica.com

 

 

 

Jessica Quinn

Volunteer Coordinator
jessica@homesteadersofamerica.com

 

 

 

Hannah Veon

Social Media Assistant
hannah@homesteadersofamerica.com